Project Full Moon

Welcome! This is a “secret” page that serves as a database of Cloud Nine’s articles. Essentially, it’s my way of keeping track of quality control and updates for each and every post. There’s nothing super exciting here, but you can take a look if you want. 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Preparations

  • Complete the Amiibo Training Guides page.
  • Complete the Amiibo Tier List page.
  • Complete the FAQ page.
  • Complete the Mechanics & Metagame Guide page.
  • Complete the Post-Level 50 Training page.
  • Complete the Online Tournaments page.
  • Relegate all Wii U & 3DS Training Guides to a single tab.

Site Pages

General

  • Cloud Nine Art (art) 
  • Contact (contact) 
  • Guides (guides)
  • Super Smash Bros. Guides (super-smash-bros) 
  • Super Mario Odyssey Guides (super-mario-odyssey)
  • The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Guides (breath-of-the-wild)
  • Kirby: Planet Robobot Guides (kirby-planet-robobot)
  • Kirby Star Allies Guides (kirby-star-allies)
  • Pokémon Guides (pokemon)
  • Animal Crossing: New Leaf Guides (animal-crossing-new-leaf)
  • Cloud’s Forum Adventures (clouds-forum-adventures) 

Amiibo Training

Site Posts

Super Smash Bros.

Amiibo Training Analysis

Cloud’s Forum Adventures

 

 

 

 

 

Super Mario Odyssey Guides

  • Super Mario Odyssey: Cap Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Cascade Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Sand Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Lake Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Wooded Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Cloud Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Lost Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Metro Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Snow Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Seaside Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Luncheon Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Ruined Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Bowser’s Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Moon Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Mushroom Kingdom Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Dark Side Power Moon Locations
  • Super Mario Odyssey: Darker Side Power Moon Locations
  • Amiibo Support in Super Mario Odyssey
  • Coin Farming in Super Mario Odyssey
  • 100% Completion Checklist for Super Mario Odyssey

Kirby: Planet Robobot Guides

Kirby Star Allies Guides

Pokémon Guides

  • Shiny Hunting in Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon

Misc. Gaming Guides

News / Updates:

Scrapped Posts:


signature

Advertisements

Nintendo Guides & News | Switch, Wii U, & 3DS

%d bloggers like this: